Riferimenti

AREA SISTEMI DI GESTIONE - QUALITA'

Gabriella Mortera

Telefono: +39 051 6199696
Interno 204
g.mortera@ceprasrl.it

 

AREA SICUREZZA SUL LAVORO

Mail: sicurezza@ceprasrl.it

Antonella Ceretti
Telefono: +39 051 6199696
Interno 201
a.ceretti@ceprasrl.it

 

AREA INQUINAMENTO AMBIENTALE

Mail: ambiente@ceprasrl.it


Telefono: +39 051 6199696
Interno 202
ambiente@ceprasrl.it

 

AREA PRODOTTO

Mail: prodotto@ceprasrl.it

Francesco Gregorini
Telefono: +39 051 6199696
Interno 203
f.gregorini@ceprasrl.it

Francesca Romagnoli
Telefono: +39 051 6199696
Interno 218
f.romagnoli@ceprasrl.it

Giulia Frabboni
Telefono: +39 051 6199696
Interno 206
g.frabboni@ceprasrl.it

Marcello Moruzzi

m.moruzzi@ceprasrl.it

Federica Brandolese

Telefono: +39 051 6199696
Interno
f.brandolese@ceprasrl.it

 

LABORATORIO

Mail: Laboratorio@ceprasrl.it

Daniele Clò
Telefono: +39 051 6199696
Interno 205
d.clo@ceprasrl.it

Milena Rancan
Telefono: +39 051 6199696
Interno 211
m.rancan@ceprasrl.it

 

CAMPIONAMENTI

Mail: campionamenti@ceprasrl.it

Federico Tonini
Telefono: +39 051 6199696
Interno 208
f.tonini@ceprasrl.it

Alex Giovannini

Telefono: +39 051 6199696

a.giovannini@ceprasrl.it

 

FORMAZIONE

Mail: formazione@ceprasrl.it

 

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Barbara Vitali
Telefono: +39 051 6199696
Interno 200

Mail: amministrazione@ceprasrl.it